By: Ryan Wooley
Twitter: @WooleyMammoth85

The second half of the MHSAA championship games took place on Saturday from Ford Field with four more teams taking home a state title. Below are the winners in their respective division:

Division 1- Belleville 55 Rochester Adams 33
Division 3- Detroit Martin Luther King 25 DeWitt 21
Division 5- Grand Rapids Catholic Central 31 Marine City 7
Division 7- Pewamo-Westphalia 14 Lawton 10