

Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Liquor Control Commission (MLCC) Constitution Hall – 525 W. Allegan - Lansing, Michigan 48933 Toll-Free 866-813-0011 • www.michigan.gov/lcc

Updated April 6, 2021

# Local Governmental Units That Have Established Social Districts

The following is an ongoing list of local governmental units (city, village, township, county) that have established a Social District under <u>MCL 436.1551</u>.

### Allegan County

- Allegan City
- Saugatuck City

#### **Barry County**

• Hastings City

### **Bay County**

• Bay City

### **Berrien County**

• Niles City

### Calhoun County

- Battle Creek City
- Marshall City

### Emmet County

Petoskey City

## Kalamazoo County

- Kalamazoo City
- Vicksburg Village

### Kent County

- Grand Rapids City
- Lowell City
- Rockford City

### Lapeer County

Lapeer City

## Lenawee County

- Adrian City
- Tecumseh City

### Mason County

Ludington City

## Midland County

Midland City

## Monroe County

Dundee Village

## Montcalm County

Greenville City

### Muskegon County

Muskegon City

### Newaygo County

Newaygo City

### Oakland County

- Clarkston City
- Farmington City
- Ferndale City
- Holly Village
- Lake Orion Village
- Pontiac City

### Shiawassee County

Owosso City

### St. Clair County

• Port Huron City

### St. Joseph County

- Sturgis City
- Three Rivers City

### Washtenaw County

- Dexter City
- Milan City

## Wayne County

- Belleville City
- Grosse Pointe Park City
- Northville City
- Wyandotte City

## Wexford County

Cadillac City